Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.

Past editions

Screen Music Program 1st edition, 22-31 July 2019

Program Director: Paolo Fosso
Production assistants
: Daniele Fusetto, Giovanni Rudello
Special guest
: Jeff Broadbent
Faculty: Alison Plante, Clint Bajakian, Paolo Tortiglione, Diego Ricchiuti
Composers: Dinah L Bianchi, Liam Tristan Carsley, Aaron Joseph Dozal, Samuel Dusman, Raùl Espiñeira Gonzalez, Patrick Scott Gutman, Darren Huang, Edgar Andres Martinez Lozano (*), Bryan Joseph Pallotta, Braden Joseph Pontoli, Willie Aaron Rice, Itay Tsarfati, Leendert van ‘t Riet, Simeon Westbrooke, Binshan Zhao

(*) Winner of Best Composer for the Screen 2019